Projects

Here’s a list of projects on the Hippo Forge on Github.

Name GitHub Repository Documentation
Advanced Search Taxonomy Workflow /onehippo-forge/advanced-search-taxonomy-workflow TBD
Apache Camel Hippo Events Support /onehippo-forge/camel-events-support TBD
Breadcrumb Plugin /onehippo-forge/breadcrumb github.io/breadcrumb
Content Export / Import /onehippo-forge/content-export-import github.io/content-export-import
Channel Manager Page Management Support /onehippo-forge/page-management-support github.io/page-management-support
CMIS Replication Module /onehippo-forge/cmis-replication TBD
Document Commenting Plugin /onehippo-forge/document-commenting TBD
Document Translation Picker /onehippo-forge//document-translation-picker TBD
Domain Creation /onehippo-forge/domain-creation TBD
Embargo Plugin /onehippo-forge/embargo github.io/embargo
External Document Picker /onehippo-forge/external-document-picker TBD
External Resources /onehippo-forge/external-resources github.io/external-resources
Feeds /onehippo-forge/feeds onehippo-forge.github.io/feeds
Folder Context Menus /onehippo-forge/folder-context-menus TBD
Gallery Magick Image Processing /onehippo-forge/gallery-magick github.io/gallery-magick
Hippo Forge Maven Skin /onehippo-forge/forge-maven-skin github.io/forge-maven-skin
Hippo Utilities /onehippo-forge/hippo-utilities github.io/hippo-utilities
Hipshoot /onehippo-forge/hipshoot TBD
HST Apache Shiro Integration Support /onehippo-forge/hst-shiro TBD
HST Content Version Utility /onehippo-forge/hst-content-version-utility TBD
HST PDF Renderer /onehippo-forge/hst-pdf-renderer TBD
HST Salesforce Integration /onehippo-forge/hst-salesforce-integration TBD
HST Spring Support /onehippo-forge/hst-spring TBD
HST Spring Security Support /onehippo-forge/hst-spring-security TBD
IFrame Perspective /onehippo-forge/iframe-perspective TBD
JCR Runner /onehippo-forge/jcr-runner TBD
JCR POJO Binding /onehippo-forge/jcr-pojo-binding onehippo-forge.github.io/jcr-pojo-binding
OAI-PMH Provider /onehippo-forge/oai-pmh-provider TBD
Properties Component /onehippo-forge/properties github.io/properties
Rating Field Plugin /onehippo-forge/rating-field TBD
Repository WebDAV Support /onehippo-forge/webdav-support TBD
Reset Password /onehippo-forge/reset-password onehippo-forge.github.io/reset-password
Settings Management /onehippo-forge/settings-management github.io/settings-management