Fork me on GitHub

Hippo Forge Projects Proper

Here’s a list of active Hippo Forge projects on the Hippo Forge on Github.

# Name GitHub Repository Documentation
1 Advanced Search Taxonomy Workflow /onehippo-forge/advanced-search-taxonomy-workflow /advanced-search-taxonomy-workflow/
2 Apache Camel Hippo Events Support /onehippo-forge/camel-events-support /camel-events-support/
3 Breadcrumb Plugin /onehippo-forge/breadcrumb /breadcrumb/
4 Content Export / Import /onehippo-forge/content-export-import /content-export-import/
5 Document Commenting Plugin /onehippo-forge/document-commenting /document-commenting/
6 Document Translation Picker /onehippo-forge/document-translation-picker /document-translation-picker/
7 Domain Creation /onehippo-forge/domain-creation /README.md
8 Embargo Plugin /onehippo-forge/embargo /embargo/
9 External Document Picker /onehippo-forge/external-document-picker /external-document-picker
10 External Resources /onehippo-forge/external-resources /external-resources
11 Feeds /onehippo-forge/feeds /feeds/
12 Folder Context Menus /onehippo-forge/folder-context-menus /folder-context-menus/
13 Gallery Magick Image Processing /onehippo-forge/gallery-magick /gallery-magick/
14 Hippo Forge Maven Skin /onehippo-forge/forge-maven-skin /forge-maven-skin/
15 Hippo Repository JCR over WebDAV Support /onehippo-forge/hippo-jcr-over-webdav /hippo-jcr-over-webdav/
16 Hippo Utilities /onehippo-forge/hippo-utilities /hippo-utilities/
17 Hipshoot /onehippo-forge/hipshoot /hipshoot/
18 HST Apache Shiro Integration Support /onehippo-forge/hst-shiro /hst-shiro/
19 HST Content Version Utils /onehippo-forge/hst-content-version-utils /hst-content-version-utils/
20 HST PDF Renderer /onehippo-forge/hst-pdf-renderer /hst-pdf-renderer/
21 HST Spring Framework Support /onehippo-forge/hst-spring-support /hst-spring-support/
22 HST Spring Security Support /onehippo-forge/hst-spring-security /hst-spring-security/
23 IFrame Perspective /onehippo-forge/iframe-perspective /iframe-perspective/
24 IP Filter Plugin /onehippo-forge/ip-filter /ip-filter/
25 JCR Runner /onehippo-forge/jcr-runner /jcr-runner/
26 JCR POJO Binding /onehippo-forge/jcr-pojo-binding /jcr-pojo-binding/
27 OAI-PMH Provider /onehippo-forge/oai-pmh-provider /oai-pmh-provider/
28 Page Management Support /onehippo-forge/page-management-support /page-management-support/
29 Properties Component /onehippo-forge/properties /properties/
30 Reset Password /onehippo-forge/reset-password /reset-password/
31 Settings Management /onehippo-forge/settings-management /settings-management/
32 URL Rewriter /onehippo-forge/url-rewriter /url-rewriter/

Hippo Forge Projects Dormant

Here’s a list of inactive Hippo Forge projects which were retired by the team.

# Name GitHub Repository Documentation
1 CMIS Replication Module /onehippo-forge/cmis-replication /cmis-replication/
2 HST Salesforce Integration /onehippo-forge/hst-salesforce-integration /hst-salesforce-integration/